Cart 0

The Future

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

The Future


Physical Format Options: 

    Standard Black Vinyl - $25.98

    • 180 gram single black vinyl with logo embossed cover on gold foil board gatefold 
    • Exclusive art insert by Doug Spencer
    • Included digital download card

    CD - $15.98

    • Single Disc in 4 panel soft pack with booklet

    Track Listing

    1. The Future
    2. Survivor
    3. Face Down In The Moment
    4. Something Ain't Right
    5. Love Me Till I'm Gone
    6. Baby I Got Your Number
    7. What If I
    8. I'm On Your Side
    9. So Put Out
    10. Oh, I
    11. Love Don't

    Produced by Brad Cook and R.M.B.

    Additional Production by Elijah Thomson

    Engineered by James Barone and Pat Meese

    Additional Engineering by James Mefford 

    Mixed by R.M.B.


    Share this Product

    More from this collection