Cart 0

In Memory Of Loss Double LP

Nathaniel Rateliff - Solo Collection

In Memory Of Loss Double LP


This is the second pressing of the album.

  • Originally released on May 4, 2010
  • Double LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl at 33RPM
  • Completely remixed and remastered for vinyl
  • 2 new bonus songs “You Make All The Noise” & "Pounds and Pounds” 
  • Redesigned Artwork
  • Includes digital download code

Nathaniel says of the album: “My goal is to make people have honest emotions and a real experience by listening to music in the same way that I feel, the same way that most people feel when they listen to music, that it touches them in some way”.

 Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Once In A Great While
  2. Early Spring Till
  3. We Never Win
  4. Brakeman
  5. Longing and Losing

Side B

  1. Oil & Lavender
  2. Shroud
  3. You Should’ve Seen the Other Guy
  4. Whimper and Wail

Side C

  1. Boil & Fight
  2. When We Could
  3. A Lamb on the Stone
  4. When You’re Here
  5. Happy Just to Be

Side D (Bonus Tracks)

  1. Laughing
  2. You Make All The Noise
  3. Pounds and Pounds 

    Share this Product

    More from this collection